Golden Days

Back to memories…

as visiting the Water School was a remarkable experience for all EYAs,

Rkia wrote a poem “Golden days” to make it memorable for everyone.

 

A glory afternoon, a sunny day

A happy child and a lovely girl

Whispered in my ears

A few paroles, some wise words

To tell to the whole globe:

‘Life is golden without germs

And germs are devils …

They told me that they love green,

Blue color and yellow

They drew a drop of water

Within a glass ..

And before I leave

They asked me do not cry

No tears, no pain

And I said Deal!!

They put a smile on my face

Screaming “keep it”

And I said Deal!!

They were asking you

For a greener life

So say: Deal!!

They asked me for a dance

And I said YES!!

They asked me for a play

And I said YES!!

They asked me for a hug

And I said YES!!

They give me everything

And I forgot to say “thank you”

They want everything clean

Green, pure and fresh

So…………….. Say: YES!!

Leave a Reply

